APEX Territory 

APEX Real Estate Inspectors examine homes in the Metro Denver Area and surrounding communities from Colorado Springs to Ft. Collins. We also inspect in the mountain communities of Evergreen, Conifer, and Summit County.

Call us at (303) 840-2477 to schedule your inspection, or click on "Schedule an Inspection".

(a nominal trip fee may be included for outlying areas)  

Phone: (303) 840-2477

web site: www.coloradoinspections.com

Home | About APEX | Services | Territory | Prices | Schedule an Inspection |

 | Maintenance | Resources | Sitemap | Privacy Policy |

Arvada, Aurora, Bailey, Boulder, Bow Mar, Brighton, Broomfield, Castle Rock, Centennial, Cherry Creek, Cherry Hills,
Conifer, Commerce City, CO. Springs, Denver, Edgewater, Englewood, Evergreen, Federal Heights, Franktown,
Ft. Collins, Glendale, Golden, Greenwood Village, Greeley, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Lafayette, Littleton,
Louisville, Lyons, Lone Tree, Longmont, Loveland, Montbello, Morrison, Niwot, Northglenn, Parker, Roxborough,
Superior, Sheridan, Thornton, Vail, Westminster, and Wheat Ridge.  Plus, the Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield,
Boulder, Denver, Douglas, Eagle, Elbert, El Paso, Jefferson, Larimer, Summit, Teller and Weld Colorado.

Content ęcopyright 2014 APEX Real Estate Inspectors, Inc.